MSBA Student Profiles

Qianru Ai

Qianru Ai

qianruai@bu.edu
Lujain Alqassar

Lujain Alqassar

lujainq@bu.edu
Mohammed Alqenae

Mohammed Alqenae

alqenae@bu.edu
Chinar Boolchandani

Chinar Boolchandani

chinarb@bu.edu
Fangfei (Phyllis) Cao

Fangfei (Phyllis) Cao

pcao1@bu.edu
Tingting Cao

Tingting Cao

ttcao@bu.edu
Mu-hua (Rochel) Chan

Mu-hua (Rochel) Chan

rchan@bu.edu
Christopher Chang

Christopher Chang

cchang72@bu.edu
Hanyu Chen

Hanyu Chen

hchen37@bu.edu
Ting-hsuan (Alicia) Chen

Ting-hsuan (Alicia) Chen

aliciac@bu.edu
Carmen Cheung

Carmen Cheung

carmenc@bu.edu
Zihan Cui

Zihan Cui

cuizihan@bu.edu
Vaibhav Garimella

Vaibhav Garimella

vaibhavg@bu.edu
Aash Gohil

Aash Gohil

agohil@bu.edu
Risheng Guo

Risheng Guo

guor8@bu.edu
Yipeng (Caroline) Guo

Yipeng (Caroline) Guo

ypguo@bu.edu
Kratik Gupta

Kratik Gupta

kratik@bu.edu
Rohan Gupta

Rohan Gupta

rohang5@bu.edu
Yifang (Harry) He

Yifang (Harry) He

yifanghe@bu.edu
Luke Hong

Luke Hong

hongluke@bu.edu
Jennifer Horita

Jennifer Horita

jhorita@bu.edu
Geech Huot

Geech Huot

ghhuot@bu.edu
Arpit Jain

Arpit Jain

arpit@bu.edu
Eunjin (Jenny) Jeong

Eunjin (Jenny) Jeong

ejjeong@bu.edu
Yihan (Tina) Jia

Yihan (Tina) Jia

yihan99@bu.edu
Aleksander Lazowski

Aleksander Lazowski

lazowski@bu.edu
Yesol (Sally) Lee

Yesol (Sally) Lee

yesollee@bu.edu
Jacinto Lemarroy

Jacinto Lemarroy

jrlemarr@bu.edu
Mengxin (Michaelia) Li

Mengxin (Michaelia) Li

lmengxin@bu.edu
Ying Li

Ying Li

yul402@bu.edu
Zixing (Jessi) Li

Zixing (Jessi) Li

jessili@bu.edu
Song Lin

Song Lin

songl@bu.edu
Keshuo Liu

Keshuo Liu

keshuol@bu.edu
Menghe (Crystal) Liu

Menghe (Crystal) Liu

mliu926@bu.edu
Peixuan (Avery) Liu

Peixuan (Avery) Liu

pxl@bu.edu
Ting-ann (Ann) Lu

Ting-ann (Ann) Lu

annlu@bu.edu
Fusu Luo

Fusu Luo

fusuluo@bu.edu
Yuyan (Mona) Ma

Yuyan (Mona) Ma

monama@bu.edu
Ana Maharjan

Ana Maharjan

maharjan@bu.edu
Yuxuan Mei

Yuxuan Mei

ymei9@bu.edu
Xiangshan Mu

Xiangshan Mu

xsmu@bu.edu
Deniz Ipek Ozakyol

Deniz Ipek Ozakyol

dozakyol@bu.edu
Kexi (Ciera) Pi

Kexi (Ciera) Pi

pikexi@bu.edu
Ji Qi

Ji Qi

ji97@bu.edu
Mekhal Raj

Mekhal Raj

mekhal@bu.edu
Rafikiel Seyvunde

Rafikiel Seyvunde

rafikiel@bu.edu
Jonathan (Jon) Sherman

Jonathan (Jon) Sherman

shermj@bu.edu
Yu Shu

Yu Shu

yshu@bu.edu
Aditya Sinha

Aditya Sinha

adisin@bu.edu
Subhiksha Sivasubramanian

Subhiksha Sivasubramanian

subhisiv@bu.edu
Shrey Sood

Shrey Sood

shsood@bu.edu
Sri Amruta Sripada

Sri Amruta Sripada

ssamruta@bu.edu
Weijia Suo

Weijia Suo

sweijia@bu.edu
Linh To

Linh To

linhphto@bu.edu
Urvashi Tripathi

Urvashi Tripathi

urvashi@bu.edu
Maria Stella Vardanega

Maria Stella Vardanega

mstellav@bu.edu
Alexander Von Schwerdtner

Alexander Von Schwerdtner

alexvs@bu.edu
Kaiyu Wang

Kaiyu Wang

kaiyuw@bu.edu
Niming Wang

Niming Wang

wang2021@bu.edu
Shi (Sean) Wang

Shi (Sean) Wang

shiw@bu.edu
Ta-wei (David) Wang

Ta-wei (David) Wang

davidtww@bu.edu
Xifan (Ava) Wang

Xifan (Ava) Wang

xifanw@bu.edu
Yilun (Allen) Wang

Yilun (Allen) Wang

yilun830@bu.edu
Yinghao Wang

Yinghao Wang

yw525@bu.edu
Yuhan (Frank) Wang

Yuhan (Frank) Wang

yw15@bu.edu
Zichen Wang

Zichen Wang

wangzich@bu.edu
Zijing (Yolanda) Wang

Zijing (Yolanda) Wang

zijing@bu.edu
Qianrong (Aaron) Wen

Qianrong (Aaron) Wen

aaronwen@bu.edu
Yapei (Penny) Xiong

Yapei (Penny) Xiong

yxion013@bu.edu
Zheming Xu

Zheming Xu

xzm21@bu.edu
Chunxiaqiu (Tommy) Yang

Chunxiaqiu (Tommy) Yang

chunqiu@bu.edu
Shiyu (Nikki) Ye

Shiyu (Nikki) Ye

yes2@bu.edu
Sihoon (Daniel) Yu

Sihoon (Daniel) Yu

ykw940@bu.edu
Chun Zhou

Chun Zhou

zhouchun@bu.edu
Ziyue Zhou

Ziyue Zhou

zhou971@bu.edu