MSBA Student Profiles

Selma Sentissi El Idrissi

Selma Sentissi El Idrissi

selmasen@bu.edu
Shamika Kalwe

Shamika Kalwe

shamika@bu.edu
Cheng Chen

Cheng Chen

chengcc@bu.edu

Alice Jiang

Alice Jiang

ayjiang@bu.edu
Antonio Moral Cevallos

Antonio Moral Cevallos

antogmc@bu.edu
Bosoo Kim

Bosoo Kim

bwk5100@bu.edu
Chenli Qiu

Chenli Qiu

karlanq@bu.edu
Chang-hung Hou

Chang-hung Hou

chhou@bu.edu
Chiebuka Onwuzurike

Chiebuka Onwuzurike

chiebuka@bu.edu
Jeffrey Leung

Jeffrey Leung

jeleung2@bu.edu
Jaya Nagesh

Jaya Nagesh

jnagesh@bu.edu
Jingjing Ling

Jingjing Ling

jjling@bu.edu
Katherine (Ryan) Veytsman

Katherine (Ryan) Veytsman

veytsman@bu.edu
Leah Fowlkes

Leah Fowlkes

fowlkesl@bu.edu
Michelle Lensing

Michelle Lensing

mlensing@bu.edu
Paula Demacker

Paula Demacker

demacker@bu.edu
Peter Mankiewich

Peter Mankiewich

pmmank@bu.edu
Scott McCoy

Scott McCoy

sjmccoy@bu.edu
Ruchika Venkateswaran

Ruchika Venkateswaran

ruchikav@bu.edu
Weilin Zhang

Weilin Zhang

wzhang97@bu.edu
Xinping Yu

Xinping Yu

xpyu@bu.edu
Yi Ming

Yi Ming

yming2@bu.edu
Ying Wu

Ying Wu

amberwy@bu.edu
Yi-shuan Wang

Yi-shuan Wang

phoenixw@bu.edu
Yixuan Wang

Yixuan Wang

yx1201@bu.edu
Yulong Gong

Yulong Gong

yulong@bu.edu
Yuanming Zhang

Yuanming Zhang

mm121@bu.edu
Christian Lawrence

Christian Lawrence

chrislaw@bu.edu
Maraline Torres

Maraline Torres

matorres@bu.edu
Yuzhe Zheng

Yuzhe Zheng

yzzheng@bu.edu