MSBA Student Profiles

Yujia Cao

Yujia Cao

yc0908@bu.edu
Cheng Chen

Cheng Chen

chengcc@bu.edu
Chuning Chen

Chuning Chen

chuningc@bu.edu

Zihan Cui

Zihan Cui

cuizihan@bu.edu
Paula Demacker

Paula Demacker

demacker@bu.edu

Yigit Demiralp

Yigit Demiralp

yigitd@bu.edu
Yuchen Feng

Yuchen Feng

ycfeng@bu.edu
Leah Fowlkes

Leah Fowlkes

fowlkesl@bu.edu
Yulong Gong

Yulong Gong

yulong@bu.edu
Yuting Gong

Yuting Gong

wgongyty@bu.edu
Jordan Grose

Jordan Grose

jpgrose@bu.edu
Jiajian Guo

Jiajian Guo

prosylar@bu.edu
Kai Guo

Kai Guo

kaiguo96@bu.edu
Zhangcheng Guo

Zhangcheng Guo

kguo@bu.edu
Chang-hung Hou

Chang-hung Hou

chhou@bu.edu
Anyi Huang

Anyi Huang

ayhuang@bu.edu
Tzu-Hua Huang

Tzu-Hua Huang

huahuang@bu.edu
Lulin Huo

Lulin Huo

huolulin@bu.edu
Roozbeh Jafari

Roozbeh Jafari

roozbeh@bu.edu
Alice Jiang

Alice Jiang

ayjiang@bu.edu
Shamika Kalwe

Shamika Kalwe

shamika@bu.edu
Bosoo Kim

Bosoo Kim

bwk5100@bu.edu
Christian Lawrence

Christian Lawrence

chrislaw@bu.edu
Linghan Leng

Linghan Leng

lenglh@bu.edu
Michelle Lensing

Michelle Lensing

mlensing@bu.edu
Jeffrey Leung

Jeffrey Leung

jeleung2@bu.edu
Bo Li

Bo Li

boli0315@bu.edu
Jiazheng Li

Jiazheng Li

jli12320@bu.edu
Mingwei Li

Mingwei Li

mingweil@bu.edu
Ying Li

Ying Li

yul402@bu.edu
Xuanqi Liang

Xuanqi Liang

xuanqi@bu.edu
Song Lin

Song Lin

songl@bu.edu
Jingjing Ling

Jingjing Ling

jjling@bu.edu

Jingjing Lu

Jingjing Lu

ljjjjjjj@bu.edu
Feng Lv

Feng Lv

lvfeng00@bu.edu
Peter Mankiewich

Peter Mankiewich

pmmank@bu.edu
Scott McCoy

Scott McCoy

sjmccoy@bu.edu
Yi Ming

Yi Ming

yming2@bu.edu
Tiam Moradi

Tiam Moradi

tmoradi@bu.edu
Antonio Moral Cevallos

Antonio Moral Cevallos

antogmc@bu.edu
Jaya Nagesh

Jaya Nagesh

jnagesh@bu.edu
Manushi Patel

Manushi Patel

manuship@bu.edu
Chiebuka Onwuzurike

Chiebuka Onwuzurike

chiebuka@bu.edu
Chenli Qiu

Chenli Qiu

karlanq@bu.edu
Selma Sentissi El Idrissi

Selma Sentissi El Idrissi

selmasen@bu.edu
Ziqi Shan

Ziqi Shan

ziqi@bu.edu
Kangjing Shi

Kangjing Shi

kangjs@bu.edu
Man Shi

Man Shi

mshi10@bu.edu
Shiqi Sun

Shiqi Sun

shiqi17@bu.edu
Qiqi Tang

Qiqi Tang

qiqitang@bu.edu
Maraline Torres

Maraline Torres

matorres@bu.edu
Ruchika Venkateswaran

Ruchika Venkateswaran

ruchikav@bu.edu
Katherine (Ryan) Veytsman

Katherine (Ryan) Veytsman

veytsman@bu.edu
Yi-shuan Wang

Yi-shuan Wang

phoenixw@bu.edu
Yixuan Wang

Yixuan Wang

yx1201@bu.edu
Ying Wu

Ying Wu

amberwy@bu.edu
Muyan Xie

Muyan Xie

xiemy@bu.edu
Shiyu Ye

Shiyu Ye

yes2@bu.edu
Lequn Yu

Lequn Yu

lequn@bu.edu
Xinping Yu

Xinping Yu

xpyu@bu.edu
Jiaqi Wang

Jiaqi Wang

jwang311@bu.edu
Yantao Wang

Yantao Wang

yantwang@bu.edu
Tatiana Yung Wu

Tatiana Yung Wu

tyungwu@bu.edu
Tsung Yen Wu

Tsung Yen Wu

tywu@bu.edu
Jiahui Xu

Jiahui Xu

jiahuixu@bu.edu
Lai Zhang

Lai Zhang

laiz@bu.edu
Weilin Zhang

Weilin Zhang

wzhang97@bu.edu
Yichi Zhang

Yichi Zhang

yichiz@bu.edu
Ying Zhang

Ying Zhang

yingyz@bu.edu
Yuanming Zhang

Yuanming Zhang

mm121@bu.edu
Yuzhe Zheng

Yuzhe Zheng

yzzheng@bu.edu
Xiang Zhou

Xiang Zhou

xzxiang@bu.edu
Yangyang Zhou

Yangyang Zhou

yyzhous@bu.edu
Shiyu Zhu

Shiyu Zhu

shuyizhu@bu.edu