MSMFT Student Profiles

Class of 2022

Jung Chen Chang

Jung Chen Chang

junchang@bu.edu
Chen Chen

Chen Chen

cchen489@bu.edu

Anran Chen

Anran Chen

archen@bu.edu
Fuyu Chen

Fuyu Chen

fychen@bu.edu
Zhiqi Fang

Zhiqi Fang

zqfang@bu.edu
Yuting Gao

Yuting Gao

yutingao@bu.edu
Wenxi Geng

Wenxi Geng

wenxig@bu.edu
Qingyuan Guo

Qingyuan Guo

guoqy9@bu.edu
Qihao Hu

Qihao Hu

qihaohu@bu.edu
Hao Huang

Hao Huang

haohuang@bu.edu
Xiao Huang

Xiao Huang

huang808@bu.edu
Yan Huang

Yan Huang

yanhuang@bu.edu
Zhirui Huang

Zhirui Huang

zhiruihg@bu.edu
Kayla Hujber

Kayla Hujber

khujber@bu.edu
Jifeng Jiang

Jifeng Jiang

jfjiang@bu.edu
Jacob Kaminsky

Jacob Kaminsky

jdkamin@bu.edu
Yinhao Kong

Yinhao Kong

kyinh@bu.edu
Shuhang Lian

Shuhang Lian

shlian@bu.edu
Xiao Liang

Xiao Liang

xlian@bu.edu
Tingyao Liu

Tingyao Liu

tingyaol@bu.edu
Nikhil Mantravadi

Nikhil Mantravadi

nikhm@bu.edu
Jiadi Ma

Jiadi Ma

mjdd@bu.edu
Yixin Ni

Yixin Ni

yixinni@bu.edu
Jiasheng Pan

Jiasheng Pan

panjias@bu.edu
Ziyi Peng

Ziyi Peng

zpeng@bu.edu
Changrun Qi

Changrun Qi

qich@bu.edu
Mingjing Qu

Mingjing Qu

mingqu@bu.edu
Yuheng Ren

Yuheng Ren

yren@bu.edu
Chi Tang

Chi Tang

chictang@bu.edu
Yanliang Tao

Yanliang Tao

ylt@bu.edu
Chenwei Wang

Chenwei Wang

chenweiv@bu.edu
Meng Wang

Meng Wang

mengw3@bu.edu
Zuhua Wang

Zuhua Wang

zuhuwang@bu.edu
Shiqiang Wu

Shiqiang Wu

sqwu@bu.edu
Shiyue Xia

Shiyue Xia

syxia@bu.edu
Rui Xie

Rui Xie

ruixie@bu.edu
Alexandre Jia Wei Xu

Alexandre Jia Wei Xu

alexxu@bu.edu
Rui Xu

Rui Xu

rayxu@bu.edu
Guanghao Yin

Guanghao Yin

ghyin@bu.edu
Jiajun Yan

Jiajun Yan

jjyan97@bu.edu
Shixian Yang

Shixian Yang

shixiany@bu.edu
Ailin Yu

Ailin Yu

ailiny@bu.edu
Yingxin Zhao

Yingxin Zhao

yingzhao@bu.edu
Zitong Zhao

Zitong Zhao

zztong@bu.edu
Ningrui Zhang

Ningrui Zhang

nzhang29@bu.edu
Wanchen Zhang

Wanchen Zhang

wanzhang@bu.edu
Xiangyi Zhou

Xiangyi Zhou

xiangyiz@bu.edu