MSMF Student Profiles

Julien Bessette

Julien Bessette

julienb7@bu.edu
Allen Chacko

Allen Chacko

allencha@bu.edu
Heng Chen

Heng Chen

hengchen@bu.edu
Jianfan Chen

Jianfan Chen

jfanchen@bu.edu
Weiliang Chen

Weiliang Chen

weilia@bu.edu
Ziqi Chen

Ziqi Chen

sofizk@bu.edu
Robbie Cook

Robbie Cook

rjcook@bu.edu
Jiachun Dai

Jiachun Dai

jiachun1@bu.edu
Jincheng Dan

Jincheng Dan

jcdan@bu.edu
Chang Deng

Chang Deng

dengc@bu.edu
Luke Desmond

Luke Desmond

ldesmond@bu.edu
Zehao Dong

Zehao Dong

zehao@bu.edu
Weiliang Feng

Weiliang Feng

fengwl@bu.edu
Ningyi Fu

Ningyi Fu

nfu@bu.edu
Henry Gagne

Henry Gagne

hgagne@bu.edu
Xin Gao

Xin Gao

xgaors@bu.edu
Xinyu Guo

Xinyu Guo

xyguo@bu.edu
Xujun Guo

Xujun Guo

xjguo@bu.edu
Sizhi Huang

Sizhi Huang

hsz668@bu.edu
Ruowen Jiang

Ruowen Jiang

jrwen@bu.edu
Xiaoteng Jing

Xiaoteng Jing

jing0047@bu.edu
Yiping Kang

Yiping Kang

ypkang@bu.edu
George Kepertis

George Kepertis

kepertis@bu.edu
Chenshuo Li

Chenshuo Li

chensli@bu.edu
Huitong Li

Huitong Li

li6458@bu.edu
Weijing Li

Weijing Li

weijingl@bu.edu
Yajun Li

Yajun Li

yajunli@bu.edu
Tianqi Liao

Tianqi Liao

liaotq@bu.edu
Jinyge Liu

Jinyge Liu

jliu0717@bu.edu
Yihe Liu

Yihe Liu

yiheliu@bu.edu
Yue Liu

Yue Liu

asherliu@bu.edu
Yuxuan Liu

Yuxuan Liu

yuxuanl@bu.edu
Sihang Liu

Sihang Liu

lsihang@bu.edu
Siying Liu

Siying Liu

syliu97@bu.edu
Yanbin Liu

Yanbin Liu

ybliu17@bu.edu
Ziqun Liu

Ziqun Liu

zql07@bu.edu
Qianruo Mu

Qianruo Mu

muqr97@bu.edu
Boyuan Peng

Boyuan Peng

pengboy1@bu.edu
Ziyu Qi

Ziyu Qi

qzy@bu.edu
Li Qiao

Li Qiao

lqiao@bu.edu
Run Qiao

Run Qiao

qiaorun@bu.edu
Yebei Rong

Yebei Rong

yebei@bu.edu
Bhavin Shah

Bhavin Shah

bbshah@bu.edu
Gauri Sharma

Gauri Sharma

gaurish@bu.edu
Divyam Singh

Divyam Singh

divi99@bu.edu
Yangshuang Su

Yangshuang Su

syshuang@bu.edu
Jiaze Sun

Jiaze Sun

sunjiaze@bu.edu
Jiexin Tan

Jiexin Tan

jiexint@bu.edu
Yang Tao

Yang Tao

yangt@bu.edu
Yuhe Xiao

Yuhe Xiao

xiaoyh@bu.edu
Jingyue Xie

Jingyue Xie

jyx@bu.edu
Chengyu Xin

Chengyu Xin

xxxincy@bu.edu
Dezheng Xu

Dezheng Xu

zh686437@bu.edu
Peicheng Wang

Peicheng Wang

wpc@bu.edu

Xioakang Wang

Xioakang Wang

wangxk19@bu.edu
Peiyang Xu

Peiyang Xu

px23@bu.edu
Huangyong Yang

Huangyong Yang

hyyang99@bu.edu
Xuehua Yao

Xuehua Yao

xhyao@bu.edu
Hongfeng Yu

Hongfeng Yu

echoyu@bu.edu
Yuqi Yu

Yuqi Yu

yuy128@bu.edu
Yunzhi Yu

Yunzhi Yu

chloeyy1@bu.edu
Yiming Yuan

Yiming Yuan

yuy161@bu.edu
Ze Yuan

Ze Yuan

z8yuan@bu.edu
Zichong Zeng

Zichong Zeng

zczeng@bu.edu
Meihui Zhang

Meihui Zhang

mz33d@bu.edu
Manlin Zhang

Manlin Zhang

manlinz@bu.edu
Xiaoyu Zhang

Xiaoyu Zhang

xiz216@bu.edu
Xinpeng Zhang

Xinpeng Zhang

xinpengz@bu.edu
Xinyuan Zhang

Xinyuan Zhang

ezhangxy@bu.edu
Wenyi Zhang

Wenyi Zhang

wenyiz@bu.edu
Yifei Zhang

Yifei Zhang

dzhang97@bu.edu
Zhengyu Zhao

Zhengyu Zhao

zhaozy@bu.edu
Kenneth Zhou

Kenneth Zhou

yukang97@bu.edu
Xiaojing Zhou

Xiaojing Zhou

zhouxj@bu.edu
Yansheng Zhu

Yansheng Zhu

zys316@bu.edu
Ge Zhu

Ge Zhu

gezhu@bu.edu
Lei Zhu

Lei Zhu

lez019@bu.edu