MSMFT Student Profiles

Class of 2023

Krishna Ammini

Krishna Ammini

kammini@bu.edu
Daniel Babitskiy

Daniel Babitskiy

danielba@bu.edu
Hao Bai

Hao Bai

haobai@bu.edu
Fang Cao

Fang Cao

fangcao@bu.edu
Xinyi Chen

Xinyi Chen

xinyic04@bu.edu
Boyu Dong

Boyu Dong

boyudong@bu.edu
Guanyan Geng

Guanyan Geng

gygeng@bu.edu
Shaoyi Guo

Shaoyi Guo

shaoyguo@bu.edu
Leonardo Guevara

Leonardo Guevara

lguevara@bu.edu
Ioannis Karmas

Ioannis Karmas

ikarmas@bu.edu
Yincong He

Yincong He

yinhe@bu.edu
Zhongyi He

Zhongyi He

zhyihe@bu.edu
Shuxian Hong

Shuxian Hong

shuxianh@bu.edu
Zicheng Huang

Zicheng Huang

zchuang@bu.edu
Kibae Kim

Kibae Kim

kibaekim@bu.edu
Chi Kang Kuo

Chi Kang Kuo

chikuo@bu.edu
Giacomo Leronutti

Giacomo Leronutti

giaiero@bu.edu
Chaoyuan	Li

Chaoyuan Li

licyua@bu.edu
Tianyu Liang

Tianyu Liang

tyuliang@bu.edu
Xuyang Liu

Xuyang Liu

xyangliu@bu.edu
Yuqing Liu

Yuqing Liu

yuqingl@bu.edu
Zuoying Liu

Zuoying Liu

zuoyliu@bu.edu
Ming Lou

Ming Lou

minglou@bu.edu
Xinzi	Lu

Xinzi Lu

xinzilu@bu.edu
Dieynaba Ndiaye

Dieynaba Ndiaye

dandiaye@bu.edu
Nathaniel Prete

Nathaniel Prete

njprete@bu.edu
Jiajing Qian

Jiajing Qian

jiajingq@bu.edu
Taiga Schwarz

Taiga Schwarz

tschwarz@bu.edu
Shuyue Shen

Shuyue Shen

shuyues@bu.edu
Anlai Shi

Anlai Shi

anlaishi@bu.edu
Tianyi Shi

Tianyi Shi

tianyshi@bu.edu
Zhixi Su

Zhixi Su

zhixisu@bu.edu
Chunxiang Wang

Chunxiang Wang

wangcx21@bu.edu
Xizhi Wang

Xizhi Wang

xizhiw@bu.edu
Xueyi Wang

Xueyi Wang

xyiwang@bu.edu
Zihao Xia

Zihao Xia

zihaox@bu.edu
Kaiyu Xie

Kaiyu Xie

kaiyuxie@bu.edu
Yiduo Xu

Yiduo Xu

yiduoxu@bu.edu
Huijing Yang

Huijing Yang

huijyang@bu.edu
Xiaoyu Yue

Xiaoyu Yue

xyueab@bu.edu
Zhengyang Xue

Zhengyang Xue

zyxue@bu.edu
Xiaoqing Yang

Xiaoqing Yang

xqyang@bu.edu
Qingshan Yao

Qingshan Yao

qsyao@bu.edu
Qiutong Ye

Qiutong Ye

qtyip@bu.edu
Chunlu Zhang

Chunlu Zhang

clzhang@bu.edu
Dejian Zhang

Dejian Zhang

dejzhang@bu.edu
Huiyuan Zhang

Huiyuan Zhang

huzhang@bu.edu
Jinwen Zhang

Jinwen Zhang

jinwenzh@bu.edu
Zhihao Zhang

Zhihao Zhang

zzh1124@bu.edu
Zelin (Zack) Zhao

Zelin (Zack) Zhao

zlzhao@bu.edu
Xingqi Zhong

Xingqi Zhong

xqzhong@bu.edu
Xinchen Zhou

Xinchen Zhou

xcz@bu.edu
Zhaoyan Zhou

Zhaoyan Zhou

jonaszzy@bu.edu