Undergraduate PDC 2018-2019

I am pleased to share with you the 2018-2019 membership of the Undergraduate Program Development Committee. If you have business or issues you want to bring to the committee’s attention, please feel free to contact me or any member. Best wishes to all for a productive academic year.

2018-2019 Undergraduate PDC

Permanent Faculty Members

Frederic Brunel (Chair), Marketing
Pete Lisowsky, Accounting
Kathryn Griner, Finance
Jesse Shore, Information Systems
Susan Grant, Marketing
Gina Powers, MPPL (Law)
Michael Salinger, MPPL (Quant)
Paul Hutchinson, Organization Behavior
Robb Dixon, OTM
Matt Marx, Strategy & Innovation

Permanent Ex Officio Members

Rachel Reiser, UDC
Marie Burrage, Office of the Dean
Norman Blanchard, Course Planning
JP Matychak, Student Experience

+ Ad hoc members TBA on special taskforces/workgroups

Fall Meeting Dates

The dates for the UPDC meetings for the Fall semester are:

• 09/11/18
• 10/09/18
• 11/06/18
• 12/04/18

Meetings will be held in HAR 615 from 12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

If you have items that need to be part of a meeting agenda, please notify me at least 10 days in advance.

Frédéric F. Brunel
Associate Professor and Dean’s Research Fellow
Faculty Director Ph.D. Program
Faculty Director Undergraduate Program
Boston University Questrom School of Business